Goosebumps Horrorland Collection (18 Volume Set)

Goosebumps Horrorland Collection (18 Volume Set)

  • Binding: Paperback
  • $68.48
  • Save $13.38

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Goosebumps HorrorLand the best-selling horror series is still the must-have read for true horror fans. Fright-freaks will relish this collector's set containing all 18 titles in the HorrorLand arc. Readers will find themselves trapped in the theme park which becomes more and more horrific with each book. Who or what is behind the evil plot to assemble these kids. Titles include Revenge of the Living Dummy, Creep from the Deep, Monster Blood for Breakfast, The Scream of the Haunted Mask, Dr. Maniac vs. Robby Schwartz, Who's Your Mummy, My Friends Call Me Monster, Say Cheese and Die Screaming, Welcome to Camp Slither, We Have Strange Powers, Escape from HorrorLand, The Streets of Panic Park, When the Ghost Dog Howls, Little Shop of Hamsters, Heads, You Lose, Weirdo Halloween, Wizard of Ooze, Slappy NewYear, The Horror at Chiller House.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend