Little Girl Lost: A Lucy Black Thriller (Lucy Black Thrillers)

  • $14.40
  • Save $18.30

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.


This New York Times bestseller is perfect for fans of Tana French and Dennis Lehane.

Midwinter. A child is found wandering through the snowy woods, her hands covered in someone else's blood. And she cannotor will notspeak, not even to share her name.

Who is this little girl lost? The only adult she seems to trust is the young officer who found her, Detective Lucy Black. Before long, Lucy manages to connect her case to that of a missing teenager, the kidnapped daughter of a local real estate tycoon. As the investigation twists and turns, Lucy is forced to question not only a range of dangerous suspects, but also everything she thought she knew about her own past.

Customer Reviews


We Also Recommend