The Liturgical Organist, Vol. 3

  • Publish Date: 1985-03-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • $24.70
  • Save $11.59

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

This is the 3rd in a 4-book collection of preludes, interludes, and postludes compiled and arranged by Carlo Rossini for performance on pipe, electronic or reed organs, and with Hammond registrations included. No separate pedal notation staff is included, however many examples indicate notes for the pedals. The Liturgical Organist provides the average organist with an orderly collection of liturgical compositions for church use and for possible performance even on the smallest instrument. The compositions include works from the baroque, classical and romantic eras.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend