Bach For The Young Bass Player

  • Publish Date: 1985-07-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Frederick Zimmermann;Mieczyslaw Kolinski
  • $16.82
  • Save $14.02

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

(String Solo). This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach , French Suites Nos. 2 & 4 , and Six Little Preludes ), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend