Writers Of The Future Volume 31 (L. Ron Hubbard Presents Writers Of The Future)

  • Publish Date: 2015-05-04
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: L. Ron Hubbard;Kevin J. Anderson;Larry Niven;Rebecca Moesta;David Farland;Orson Scott Card;Bob Eggleton;Kary English;Michael T. Banker;Amy H. Hughes;Daniel J. Davis;Zach Chapman;Krystal Claxton;Steve Pantazis;Sharon Joss;Scott R. Parkin;Martin Shoemaker;Auston Habershaw;T.R. Napper;Samantha Murray
  • $14.39
  • Save $19.56

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

The future is herethe future is now! Orson Scott Card, Kevin J. Anderson and Larry Niven have seen the future. Now, you can, too.

A constellation of the brightest lights in the Science Fiction and Fantasy firmament have judged these authors to be the best, the brightest, the truest emerging stars in the field.

From Alien Invasion to Alternate History, from Cyberpunk to Comic Fantasy to Post-Apocalyptic Worlds, these are the winning writers who have mastered every version and vision of sci-fi and fantasy.

Dont be left behind. Get a read on whats next.

The Writers of the Future contest looks for people with the best imaginations who can see through the possibilities of the strangest and best ideas and tell stories that intrigue us and involve us. ORSON SCOTT CARD

Celebrate the 31st anniversary of the Writers of the Future contest and the 26th anniversary of the Illustrators of the Future contest


Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend