Lost On The Amazon/Prisoner Of The Ant People/Trouble On Planet Earth/War With The Evil Power Master (Choose Your Own Adventure 9-12) (Box Set 4 )

  • Publish Date: 2011-09-30
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: R. A. Montgomery
  • $17.45
  • Save $17.37

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

This 4-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics includes 4 books from the Choose Your Own Adventure series: *Lost on the Amazon *Prisoner of the Ant People *Trouble on Planet Earth *War with the Evil Power Master.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend